Skip to content

Board of Directors

Pat Kelly

Synergy Flooring Ltd.

Honorary Member, Mike Roberts

Honorary Member
Vice Chairman

Jeff Johnson

MAPEI Corporation
Vice Chairman of Associates

Jason Spangler

Wagner Meters

Devon ''D'' Clark CIM

Fishman Flooring Solutions, div of L Fishman & Son
Board Member

John Gillespie CIM

The Gillespie Group
Board Member

Zach Jackson CIM

Board Member & Successors Chairman

Huseyin Koca CIM

Partner Flooring
Board Member & Membership Committee Chairman

Jerry Lee

Protect-All Flooring
Board Member

Seth Pevarnik

ARDEX Americas
Board Member

Catherine Church

FCICA - Flooring Contractors Association
Executive Director

Mike Newberry CIM

Mike Newberry
Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top